Trapped Under Ice "Big Kiss Goodnight" LP
Reaper Records

Trapped Under Ice "Big Kiss Goodnight" LP

Regular price $19.00

Red Vinyl

Comes with Digital Download

With roots embedded deep in the hardcore scene, Trapped Under Ice is broadening their reach and exploding far beyond genres like their predecessors Hatebreed did. Trapped Under Ice gets diehard support from hardcore punks, tried and true metal heads, and everyone in between. Here's 13 tracks packed with the signature T.U.I. groove, grit and pit starter. New pressing now available on multi-colored splatter vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Born To Die
2. Pleased To Meet You
3. Jail
4. Outcast
5. Victimized
6. Time Waits
7. Dead Inside
8. True Love
9. Disconnect
10. Draw The Line
11. You And I
12. Still Cold
13. Reality Unfolds

More from this collection